COMSOL Multiphysics GmbH

Short description

COMSOL Multiphysics® is a powerful general-purpose simulation software for modeling designs, devices, and processes in all fields of engineering, manufacturing, and scientific research.

Posts (0)

There are no related posts for this community

About us


COMSOL Multiphysics® is a powerful general-purpose simulation software for modeling real world designs, devices, and processes in all fields of engineering, manufacturing, and scientific research. COMSOL® can be used on its own or expanded with expert functionality from any combination of add-on modules for simulating Low and High Frequency Electromagnetics, Structural Mechanics, Heat Transfer, Fluid Flow, Chemical Reactions, Plasma, Acoustics, Particle Tracing and more.

Our LiveLink™ products to CAD software, an Application Builder for turning your models into easy-to-use simulation apps, and the COMSOL Compiler® to create stand-alone applications complete a unified simulation environment valued by users in innovative industries and academia worldwide.

The latest version 6.0 of COMSOL Multiphysics® introduces the Model Manager, the Uncertainty Quantification Module, faster solvers for heat radiation and nonlinear structural materials, new powerful tools for electromagnetics analysis of PCBs, and flow-induced noise.

For users of the AC/DC Module, COMSOL Multiphysics® version 6.0 brings enhanced motor modeling support, fully coupled induction heating in layered materials.

Request a free demo version of the COMSOL Multiphysics® software.

COMSOL Multiphysics GmbH

Kurzbeschreibung

COMSOL Multiphysics® ist eine leistungsstarke Simulationssoftware für die virtuelle Modellierung von realen Designs, Geräten und Prozessen in allen Bereichen der Technik, Fertigung und wissenschaftlichen Forschung.

Beiträge (3)

Veranstaltungen (1)

Angebot

  • A Übertragung und Verteilung von Energie
  • A Speicherung von Energie
  • A Digitalisierung, Internet of Things
  • A Energieeffizienz
  • A Leitungsbau
  • A Infrastruktur für E-Mobilität
  • A Hochschulen und Forschung

Über uns

COMSOL Multiphysics® ist eine leistungsstarke Simulationssoftware für die Modellierung von realen Designs, Geräten und Prozessen in allen Bereichen der Technik, Fertigung und wissenschaftlichen Forschung. COMSOL® kann als eigenständige Software verwendet werden oder  durch Expertenfunktionen aus einer beliebigen Kombination von Zusatzmodulen zur Simulation von Nieder- und Hochfrequenz-Elektromagnetismus, Strukturmechanik, Wärmeübertragung, Fluidströmung, chemischen Reaktionen, Plasma, Akustik, Partikelverfolgung und mehr ergänzt werden.

Unsere LiveLink™-Produkte für CAD-Software, ein Application Builder, mit dem Sie Ihre Modelle in einfach benutzbare Simulationsanwendungen umwandeln können, und der COMSOL Compiler®, mit dem Sie eigenständige Anwendungen erstellen können, vervollständigen eine einheitliche Simulationsumgebung, die von innovativen Anwendern und Hochschulen weltweit geschätzt wird.

Die neueste Version 6.0 von COMSOL Multiphysics® führt den Model Manager und das Uncertainty Quantification Module ein.

Für Benutzer des AC/DC-Moduls bietet COMSOL Multiphysics® Version 6.0 verbesserte Unterstützung für die Motormodellierung, vollständig gekoppelte Induktionserwärmung in geschichteten Materialien.

Beantragen Sie hier eine kostenfreie Demoversion der COMSOL Multiphysics® Software.