CAMILLE BAUER METRAWATT AG

CAMILLE BAUER METRAWATT AG

Short description

As a leading supplier of high-quality measurement technology, we have been making our customers' electrical engineering processes more efficient and safer for generations. With our measurement technology and complete solutions, we monitor all invisible variables of electrical energy and distribution

D

3 Following Show all

Posts (6)

CAMILLE BAUER METRAWATT AG 5 / D12
News & Innovation

Intelligent measurement and control system for PV systems

THE INNOVATION: Based on directly recorded electrical status values within the distribution grid, PV inverters are automatically controlled via a controller for green power generation systems.

CAMILLE BAUER METRAWATT AG 5 / D12
Products & Solutions

Mastering the energy transition - wireless recording of electrical parameters

As the energy transition has to be mastered to a large extent with existing systems, there is a need for technologies that can be retrofitted into systems as efficiently as possible. To achieve this, Camille Bauer's wireless technology was brought into the energy transition.

CAMILLE BAUER METRAWATT AG 5 / D12
Know-How

Specialist seminar in accordance with NIV for holders of an installation permit

The NIV specialist seminars offer you the opportunity to keep your knowledge of electrical safety, standards and regulations up to date. We have interesting topics ready for you.

CAMILLE BAUER METRAWATT AG 5 / D12
Products & Solutions

For security of supply and energy efficiency in the low-voltage grid

Feeder focused and synchronized measurements in the low-voltage grid prevent faults and outages. Multichannel power quality and load flow for network level 7 (low voltage).

CAMILLE BAUER METRAWATT AG 5 / D12
News & Innovation

Interference-free thanks to optimum voltage quality

Camille Bauer now offers a comprehensive assessment of the compatibility between the electricity fed into a grid and the consumers connected to this grid.

CAMILLE BAUER METRAWATT AG 5 / D12
Know-How

Quality Reserves in Distribution Networks – QuVert Research Project with Camille Bauer Measuring Instruments

For the cost-efficient design and stable operation of distribution grids, it is essential to understand the influence of different grid variants and load conditions on the voltage quality. To this end, the quality reserves were analyzed and a monitoring concept was formulated.

Energy generation/storage, Power grids (transport and distribution), Trade and distribution, Measurements, forecasting and controlling, Mobility, Energy efficiency and sustainability, Information technology (IT) and operational technology (OT), Education and training for specialists/research/new tech

  • E Renewable energy
  • E Storage systems
  • P Grid quality
  • T Trade and distribution
  • M Management of measurement data
  • M Energy billing
  • M Load management
  • M Load management for electromobility
  • E Energy efficiency and sustainability
  • I Cyber security and information security
  • E Education and training for specialists/research/new tech

About us

We make electricity visible: measurement technology for a safe electrical power supply

For over 120 years, Camille Bauer Metrawatt AG has stood for high-quality measurement technology and innovative solutions. Based in Wohlen, the company is a leading provider of high-current, angle of rotation and process measurement technology and supplies customers all over the world.

Swiss precision and quality are the hallmarks of Camille Bauer Metrawatt. The company's products are used in the fields of energy generation, distribution and consumption as well as in industry. They help to improve the efficiency and safety of electrical systems and processes.

Innovation and customer proximity are the most important values of Camille Bauer Metrawatt. The company continuously invests in research and development in order to offer its customers the best possible measurement technology. A strong focus on customer service and support rounds off the company's profile.

Camille Bauer Metrawatt AG is part of the GMC-Instruments Group, a globally active company based in Nuremberg, Germany. The GMC-Instruments Group unites several renowned measurement technology brands under one roof and offers a wide range of products and services for a wide variety of applications:

  • Health
  • Mobility
  • Industrial infrastructure

CAMILLE BAUER METRAWATT AG

CAMILLE BAUER METRAWATT AG

Kurzbeschreibung

Als ein führender Anbieter für hochwertige Messtechnik, machen wir seit Generationen die elektrotechnischen Prozesse unserer Kunden effizienter und sicherer. Mit unserer Messtechnik und Komplettlösungen überwachen wir alle unsichtbaren Grössen der elektrischen Energie- und Verteilprozesse.

D

3 Folgende Alle anzeigen

Beiträge (6)

CAMILLE BAUER METRAWATT AG Halle 5 / D12
Neuheit & Innovation

Intelligentes Mess- und Steuersystem für PV-Anlagen

DIE NEUHEIT: Auf Basis von direkt erfassten elektrischen Zustandswerten innerhalb des Verteilnetzes, werden PV-Wechselrichter über einen EZA-Regler automatisch gesteuert.

CAMILLE BAUER METRAWATT AG Halle 5 / D12
Neuheit & Innovation

Störungsfrei durch optimale Spannungsqualität

Camille Bauer bietet die umfassende Bewertung der Kompatibilität zwischen der in ein Netz eingespeisten Elektrizität und den an dieses Netz angeschlossenen Verbrauchern.

CAMILLE BAUER METRAWATT AG Halle 5 / D12
Produkte & Lösungen

Die Energiewende meistern – drahtlose Erfassung von elektrischen Parametern

Da die Energiewende im hohen Masse mit bestehenden Anlagen gemeistert werden muss, sind Technologien gefragt, die nachträglich und möglichst effizient in Anlagen eingesetzt werden können. Um dies zu realisieren, wurde die Drahtlostechnologie der Camille Bauer ins Leben der Energiewende gerufen.

CAMILLE BAUER METRAWATT AG Halle 5 / D12
Produkte & Lösungen

Für eine Versorgungssicherheit und Energieeffizienz im Niederspannungsnetz

Abgangsscharfe und synchronisierte Messungen im Niederspannungsnetz vermeiden Störungen und Ausfälle. Multichannel Power Quality und Lastfluss für die Netzebene 7 (Niederspannung).

CAMILLE BAUER METRAWATT AG Halle 5 / D12
Fachwissen

Qualitäts­reserven in Verteilnetzen Forschungsprojekt QuVert mit Camille Bauer Messinstrumenten

Für die kosten­effiziente Aus­legung und den stabilen Betrieb der Verteil­netze ist es essen­ziell, den Einfluss verschie­dener Netz­varian­ten und Belastungs­zustände auf die Span­nungs­qualität zu verstehen. Dazu wurden die Qualitäts­reserven analysiert und ein Über­wachungs­konzept formuliert.

CAMILLE BAUER METRAWATT AG Halle 5 / D12
Fachwissen

Fachseminar gemäss NIV für Träger einer Installationsbewilligung

Die Fachseminare gemäss NIV bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre Kenntnisse in den Bereichen Elektrosicherheit, Normen und Vorschriften auf dem neuesten Stand zu halten.

Energieerzeugung / -speicherung, Stromnetze (Transport und Verteilung), Handel und Vertrieb, Messen, Prognostizieren und Steuern, Mobility, Energieeffizienz und Nachhaltigkeit, Information Technology (IT) und Operational Technology (OT), Aus- und Weiterbildung von Fachkräften / Forschung / newtech

  • E Erneuerbare Energien
  • E Speichersysteme
  • S Netzqualität
  • H Handel und Vertrieb
  • M Messdatenmanagement
  • M Energieverrechnung
  • M Lastmanagement
  • M Lademanagement für E-Mobility
  • E Energieeffizienz und Nachhaltigkeit
  • I Cyber Security und Information Security
  • A Aus- und Weiterbildung von Fachkräften / Forschung / newtech

Über uns

Wir machen Elektrizität sichtbar: Messtechnik für die sichere elektrische Energieversorgung

Seit über 120 Jahren steht die Camille Bauer Metrawatt AG für hochwertige Messtechnik und innovative Lösungen. Das in Wohlen ansässige Unternehmen ist ein führender Anbieter in der Starkstrom-, Drehwinkel- und Prozessmesstechnik und beliefert Kunden in der ganzen Welt.

Schweizer Präzision und Qualität sind die Markenzeichen von Camille Bauer Metrawatt. Die Produkte des Unternehmens werden in den Bereichen Energieerzeugung, -verteilung und -verbrauch sowie in der Industrie eingesetzt. Sie tragen dazu bei, die Effizienz und Sicherheit von elektrischen Anlagen und Prozessen zu verbessern.

Innovation und Kundennähe sind die wichtigsten Werte von Camille Bauer Metrawatt. Das Unternehmen investiert kontinuierlich in Forschung und Entwicklung, um seinen Kunden die bestmögliche Messtechnik zu bieten. Ein starker Fokus auf Kundenservice und Support rundet das Profil des Unternehmens ab.

Die Camille Bauer Metrawatt AG gehört zur GMC-Instruments Gruppe, einem weltweit tätigen Unternehmen mit Sitz in Nürnberg. Die GMC-Instruments Gruppe vereint mehrere renommierte Marken der Messtechnik unter einem Dach und bietet ein breites Spektrum an Produkten und Dienstleistungen für die unterschiedlichsten Anwendungsbereiche:

  • Gesundheit
  • Mobilität
  • Industrielle Infrastruktur