Demelectric AG

Short description

Demelectric AG offers products and solutions for classic domestic installations through to large-scale industrial systems. From standard catalog items to special types specially designed for your requirements, control and supply for all conceivable areas of application.

About us

As an important manufacturer and importer in the Swiss electrical engineering market, our range covers several thousand items.

As a general importer of well-known electrical engineering manufacturers such as B. Walther, Spelsberg or Eltako, we supply wholesalers and specialist companies throughout Switzerland. Our products can be found in almost every building.

An important line of business is our own production facility, in which we manufacture the well-known Demelectric power distributors and socket combinations. These devices meet even the highest demands and can be adapted to special needs.

The foundation of our success is the above-average quality of our products and services, made possible by our motivated and proven team. Together we can guarantee a high level of customer satisfaction and thus maintain our position on the market. Demelectric AG is certified according to ISO standard 9001.

Demelectric AG

Kurzbeschreibung

Demelectric AG bietet Produkte und Lösungen für die klassische Hausinstallation bis zur industriellen Grossanlage. Von Standard-Katalogartikel bis zu speziell für Ihre Anforderungen entworfene Sondertypen, Steuerung und Versorgung für alle erdenklichen Einsatzgebiete.

Über uns

Als wichtiger Hersteller und Importeur im Schweizer Elektrotechnik-Markt, erstreckt sich unser Angebot über mehrere tausend Artikel. 

Als Generalimporteur namhafter Elektrotechnik-Hersteller wie z. B. Walther, Spelsberg oder Eltako, beliefern wir Grosshändler und Fachbetriebe in der ganzen Schweiz. Unsere Produkte finden sich in nahezu jedem Gebäude. 

Ein wichtiger Geschäftszweig ist unsere eigene Produktionsanlage, in der wir die bekannten Demelectric Stromverteiler und Steckdosenkombinationen herstellen. Diese Geräte genügen selbst den höchsten Ansprüchen und sind an spezielle Bedürfnisse anpassbar.

Das Fundament unseres Erfolgs ist die überdurchschnittlich hohe Qualität unserer Produkte und Dienstleistungen, ermöglicht durch unser motiviertes und bewährtes Team. Zusammen können wir eine hohe Kundenzufriedenheit gewährleisten und damit unsere Stellung am Markt behaupten. Die Firma Demelectric AG ist nach der ISO Norm 9001 zertifiziert.