Aartesys AG

Short description

Innovative industrial IoT solutions for infrastructure management, remote access and alarms in energy technology, electromobility, building technology and natural hazard monitoring. Swiss-Made, software and hardware solutions, tested in many projects, fully integrated into the customers environment.

About us

The solutions from Aartesys ensure your success in digitizing your organization, from the acquisition of data points to remote control and management systems. With the latest IoT technologies, you can combine, evaluate and control vital data.

Particularly suitable for near-real-time monitoring or for remote access to relevant measurement and control devices in transformer stations, distribution stations or for remote control of solar power production plants.

Innovative systems for the monitoring and management of e-mobility charging stations are delivered turnkey and seamlessly integrated into the customer environment.

We look forward to your visit: Hall 6, Stand F32

Aartesys AG

Kurzbeschreibung

Innovative Industrial-IoT-Lösungen für Infrastruktur-Management, Fernzugriff und Alarmierung in der Energietechnik, Elektromobilität, Gebäudetechnik und für Naturgefahrenüberwachung. Swiss-Made, in vielen Projekten bewährte Soft- und Hardwarelösungen, voll integriert in die Kundenumgebung.

Über uns

Die Lösungen von Aartesys sichern Ihnen den Erfolg in der Digitalisierung Ihrer Organisation, von der Erfassung der Datenpunkte bis zur Übertragung in Kontroll- und Steuerungssysteme. Mit den neusten IoT-Technologien führen Sie vitale Daten zusammen, werten aus und steuern.

Speziell geeignet für Real-Time-nahe Überwachungen oder für den Fernzugriff auf relevante Mess- und Steuerungsgeräte in Transformatorenstationen, Verteilstationen oder für die Fernsteuerung von Solarstrom-Produktionsanlagen.

Innovative Systeme für die Überwachung und das Management von Ladestationen für die Elektromobilität werden schlüsselfertig geliefert und nahtlos in die Kundenumgebung integriert.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch:    Halle 6, Stand F32